Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Anthony Giordano
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 308-5060 Ext. 317
Email:   agiordano@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1413566
Edward LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001 Ext. x319
Email:   edlefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1086331
Eric Billings
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 308-5060
Email:   ebillings@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 98410
Evan LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   elefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 68798
Frank Welch
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 305-8506
Email:   fwelch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1627926
Graham LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   glefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 55332
Kofi Akpabla
Direct:   (914) 844-1602
Email:   kakpabla@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 55416
Meghan Russell
Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (203) 892-2432
Email:   mrussell@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 997581
Melissa Billings
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 308-5060
Email:   mbillings@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 349472
Michael Warshaw
Direct:   (877) 308-5060
Email:   mwarshaw@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 130113
Paul Padovani
Direct:   (914) 393-3925
Email:   ppadovani@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 66168
Timothy Callow
Direct:   (914) 980-8895
Email:   tcallow@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 886616
Tyrone Carrington
Direct:   (203) 252-4339
Email:   tcarrington@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 274656
Copyright © 2017 Warshaw Capital
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map