Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Anthony Giordano
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 308-5060 Ext. 317
Email:   agiordano@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1413566
Edward LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001 Ext. x319
Email:   edlefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1086331
Evan LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   elefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 68798
Evan Potter
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 308-5060
Email:   epotter@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 691465
Frank Welch
MLO
Toll Free:   (877) 305-8506
Email:   fwelch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1627926
Graham LeFloch
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   glefloch@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 55332
Jeff Criswell
MLO
Toll Free:   (866) 308-5060
Email:   jcriswell@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1703633
Kofi Akpabla
Direct:   (914) 844-1602
Email:   kakpabla@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 55416
Lori Brunelle
Office: (877) 308-5060
Email:   lbrunelle@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 64443
Michael Warshaw
Direct:   (877) 308-5060
Email:   mwarshaw@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 130113
Michael Granata
Direct:   (203) 700-0001 Ext. 310
Email:   mgranata@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 1622710
Michael Cuomo
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   mcuomo@warshawcapital.com
Paul Padovani
Direct:   (914) 393-3925
Email:   ppadovani@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 66168
Sam Sapek
Direct:   (203) 708-0001
Email:   ssapek@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 156327
Timothy Callow
Direct:   (914) 980-8895
Email:   tcallow@warshawcapital.com
NMLS #: 886616
Copyright © 2018 Warshaw Capital
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map